Сведения о компании
  • ZheJiang ShengFa Sculpture Arts Project Co ., Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Мировой , Азия , средний Восток , Западная Европа , Северные и Южная Америка , Европа
  • Экспортер:11% - 20%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Описание:Открытый свет скульптуры,Современный свет скульптуры,Красивый свет искусства скульптуры
ZheJiang ShengFa Sculpture Arts Project Co ., Ltd Открытый свет скульптуры,Современный свет скульптуры,Красивый свет искусства скульптуры

Открытый свет скульптуры

Категория продукта Открытый свет скульптуры, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Открытый свет скульптуры, Современный свет скульптуры поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Красивый свет искусства скульптуры R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Металлическое сердце современной скульптуры LoveSculpture открытый скульптуры

Модель : S-097

Информация о компании1. Мы являемся компанией с 18-летним опытом2. Мы имеем наш собственный производственных единиц с современным оборудованием, технически квалифицированный персонал и талантливых дизайнеров3. Мы заработали репутацию хорошего и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Нержавеющая сталь 304 материал металлических матовой большого сада металла света скульптуры

Модель : SFL-17

Информация о компании1. Мы являемся компанией с 18-летним опытом2. Мы имеем наш собственный производственных единиц с современным оборудованием, технически квалифицированный персонал и талантливых дизайнеров3. Мы заработали репутацию хорошего и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2016 новые современные полого мяча с легкой напольного украшения из нержавеющей стали скульптуры

Материал: 304 #stainless стали толщиной 1,5 ммЦвет: любой цвет, как ваш, какРазмер: любой размер, как ваш, какЗакончил: Полированная зеркальную поверхность, краска, сварки или другой процесс, как ваше требованиеУпаковка: внутренняя с полоской...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Круг света искусство Скульптура

Модель : S-302

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Показной абстрактный свет скульптура

Модель : S-299

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сад области света скульптуры

Модель : S-298

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Открытый шар света скульптуры

Модель : S-297

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Школа Seashell света скульптуры

Модель : S-296

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Плаза рыб свет скульптура

Модель : S-295

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Большой Jacobinia Carnea света скульптуры

Модель : S-1013

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гранд современного света скульптуры

Модель : S-1011

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Веселых свет искусства скульптура

Модель : S-1010

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Показного украшения света скульптуры

Модель : S-1009

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Большой вентилятор легких скульптура

Модель : S-1008

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красивые рыбы свет скульптура

Модель : S-1007

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Запуск клиента свет скульптура

Модель : S-1006

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ручной резьбой ручной работы света скульптуры

Модель : S-1005

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Школа птицы свет скульптура

Модель : S-1004

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сад свет искусства скульптура

Модель : S-1003

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Открытый абстрактный свет скульптура

Модель : S-1002

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красивые Плаза свет скульптуры

Модель : S-1001

Он сделан из нержавеющей стали и изготовления этой скульптуры ручной работы. Мы используем высокое качество привело лампочки. Есть некоторые стали strutures внутри него, делая скульптуры устойчивый противостоять о Ветер 10-класса.Полированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Открытый свет скульптуры Поставщики
  • Из нержавеющей стали скульптура изготовлена из 304# нержавеющей стали с толщиной 1,5 мм и мы можем сделать его любого размера.
  • Все скульптуры ручной работы, есть некоторые стальные конструкции внутри него, что делает его устойчивый сопротивляться 10 класс ветров, скульптура будет прочно сварены вместе с встроенного железа в базе.
  • Полировка поверхности его, мы можем держать его в примитивные цвета из нержавеющей стали, также могут быть окрашены в любой цвет, как вам нравится.
  • Мы будем делать продукты, основанные на фотографии или конструкции вы показываете.
  • После того, как вы разместили заказ, мы будем отслеживать и отправлять фотографии продукции для вас подтвердить прогресс. Так что вы можете понять технологии производства прогресса.
  • После того, как продукты были закончены и подтверждено вами, мы организуем shippment. Мы можем отправить груз везде мира, мы также можем сделать работу на основе вашего решения, FOB Нинбо, КНФ, CIF, т. д.
  • Некоторые из этих продуктов являются сложными, поэтому мы можем предоставить вам инструкции о том, как установить продукты.
  • Фонд и подземных готовит вас, но мы бы предоставить подробные базовые планы со стальной структурой и размер встроенного железа, таких как чертежи CAD. Тогда это легко для вас установить скульптуру локально.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 ZheJiang ShengFa Sculpture Arts Project Co ., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Huangsheng Mr. Huangsheng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • ZheJiang ShengFa Sculpture Arts Project Co ., Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Worldwide , Asia , Middle East , West Europe , Americas , Europe
  • Exporter:11% - 20%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Description:Outdoor Light Sculpture, Modern Light Sculpture, Beautiful Art Light Sculpture
ZheJiang ShengFa Sculpture Arts Project Co ., Ltd Outdoor Light Sculpture, Modern Light Sculpture, Beautiful Art Light Sculpture
Home > Products > Outdoor Sculpture > Outdoor Light Sculpture

Outdoor Light Sculpture

Product categories of Outdoor Light Sculpture, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Outdoor Light Sculpture, Modern Light Sculpture suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Beautiful Art Light Sculpture R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Stainless Steel 304 Material Metal Matte Large Metal Garden Light Sculpture
Stainless Steel 304 Material Metal Matte Large Metal Garden Light Sculpture

Model No. : SFL-17

Company information 1.We are a company with 18 years experience 2.We have our own production units with advanced equipment, technically qualified stuff and talented creative designers 3.We earned a good and global reputation from our customers based...

Expert Manufacturer of Outdoor Light Sculpture
Metal Modern Heart Sculpture LoveSculpture Outdoor Sculpture
Metal Modern Heart Sculpture LoveSculpture Outdoor Sculpture

Model No. : S-097

Company information 1.We are a company with 18 years experience 2.We have our own production units with advanced equipment, technically qualified stuff and talented creative designers 3.We earned a good and global reputation from our customers based...

China Manufacturer of Modern Light Sculpture
2016 New Modern Hollow Ball With In Light Outdoor Decoration Stainless Steel Sculpture
2016 New Modern Hollow Ball With In Light Outdoor Decoration Stainless Steel Sculpture

Model No. :

Material:304#stainless steel with 1.5mm thickness Color:Any color as your like Size:Any size as your like Finished:Polished mirror surface,paint,weld or other process as your requirement Packing :Inner with plastic film strip,fixed with wooden case...

High Quality Beautiful Art Light Sculpture China Supplier
Park Peacock Light Sculpture
Park Peacock Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1000

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Professional Manufacturer of Outdoor Light Sculpture
Plaza Beautiful Light Sculpture
Plaza Beautiful Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1001

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Expert Manufacturer of Modern Light Sculpture
Outdoor Abstract Light Sculpture
Outdoor Abstract Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1002

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Beautiful Art Light Sculpture Export
Garden Art Light Sculpture
Garden Art Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1003

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Competitive Outdoor Light Sculpture China Supplier
School Birds Light Sculpture
School Birds Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1004

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

High Quality Modern Light Sculpture China Factory
Hand Carved Handmade Light Sculpture
Hand Carved Handmade Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1005

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

China Supplier of Beautiful Art Light Sculpture
Customer Launch Light Sculpture
Customer Launch Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1006

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

China Factory of Outdoor Light Sculpture
Beautiful Fish Light Sculpture
Beautiful Fish Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1007

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Large Fan Light Sculpture
Large Fan Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1008

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Ostentatious Decoration Light Sculpture
Ostentatious Decoration Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1009

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Gayest Art Light Sculpture
Gayest Art Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1010

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Grand Contemporary Light Sculpture
Grand Contemporary Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1011

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Big Jacobinia Carnea Light Sculpture
Big Jacobinia Carnea Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1013

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Plaza Fish Light Sculpture
Plaza Fish Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-295

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

School Seashell Light Sculpture
School Seashell Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-296

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Outdoor Ball Light Sculpture
Outdoor Ball Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-297

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Garden Sphere Light Sculpture
Garden Sphere Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-298

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Ostentatious Abstract Light Sculpture
Ostentatious Abstract Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-299

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

China Outdoor Light Sculpture Suppliers

  • The Stainless steel sculpture is made of 304# stainless steel with 1.5mm thickness and we can make it any size.
  • All the sculptures are hand made,There are some steel structures inside it,making it steady to resist 10 grade winds,The sculpture will be firmly welded together with the embedded iron in the base.
  • The surface of it is polished,we can keep it into primitive colors of stainless steel,also can be painted into any color as you like.
  • We will make products based on the pictures or the designs you show.
  • After you placed the order,we will trace and send the photos of products to you to confirm the progress. So that you can take a understand of technology production progress.
  • Once the products were finished and comfirmed by you,we will arrange the shippment.We can send the cargo to everywhere of the world,we also can do the work based on your decision,FOB Ningbo,CNF,CIF,etc.
  • Some of the products are complicated,so we can provide you the instruction for how to install the products.
  • The foundation and underground are prepared by you,but we would provide detailed base construction plans with steel structure and size of embedded iron,such as CAD drawings.Then it is easy for you to install the sculpture locally.

Copyright © 2018 ZheJiang ShengFa Sculpture Arts Project Co ., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Huangsheng Mr. Huangsheng
What can I do for you?