Firmendetails
  • ZheJiang ShengFa Sculpture Arts Project Co ., Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Weltweit , Asien , Mittlerer Osten , Westeuropa , Amerikas , Europa
  • Exporteur:11% - 20%
  • Zert:GB, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Outdoor-Lichtskulptur,Moderne Lichtskulptur,Schöne Kunst Lichtskulptur
ZheJiang ShengFa Sculpture Arts Project Co ., Ltd Outdoor-Lichtskulptur,Moderne Lichtskulptur,Schöne Kunst Lichtskulptur
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Skulptur im freien > Outdoor-Lichtskulptur

Outdoor-Lichtskulptur

Produktkategorie von Outdoor-Lichtskulptur, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Outdoor-Lichtskulptur , Moderne Lichtskulptur Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schöne Kunst Lichtskulptur R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Metallherz moderne Skulptur LoveSculpture Skulptur im freien

Modell : S-097

Informationen zum Unternehmen1. Wir sind ein Unternehmen mit 18 Jahren Erfahrung2. Wir haben unsere eigenen Produktionsstätten mit moderner Ausrüstung, technisch qualifiziertes Personal und talentierten kreativen Designern3.We einen Ruf gut und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Edelstahl 304 Material Metall matt Metall Garten Lichtskulptur

Modell : SFL-17

Informationen zum Unternehmen1. Wir sind ein Unternehmen mit 18 Jahren Erfahrung2. Wir haben unsere eigenen Produktionsstätten mit moderner Ausrüstung, technisch qualifiziertes Personal und talentierten kreativen Designern3.We einen Ruf gut und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2016 neue moderne Hohlkugel mit In leichte Outdoor-Dekoration-Edelstahl-Skulptur

Material: 304 #Stainless Stahl mit 1,5 mm DickeFarbe: irgendeine Farbe wie Ihr, wieGröße: jede Größe wie Ihr, wieFertig: poliert Spiegelfläche, Farbe, Schweißen oder anderen Prozess als Ihre AnforderungVerpackung: Inner mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kreis-Kunst-Licht-Skulptur

Modell : S-302

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Demonstrative abstrakte Lichtskulptur

Modell : S-299

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Garten Kugel Lichtskulptur

Modell : S-298

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Im freien Ball Lichtskulptur

Modell : S-297

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schule Seashell Lichtskulptur

Modell : S-296

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plaza Fisch leichte Skulptur

Modell : S-295

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Große Jacobinia Carnea Lichtskulptur

Modell : S-1013

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Große zeitgenössische Lichtskulptur

Modell : S-1011

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schwulste Kunst-Licht-Skulptur

Modell : S-1010

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Demonstrative Dekoration Lichtskulptur

Modell : S-1009

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Großer Fan Lichtskulptur

Modell : S-1008

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schöne Fische leichte Skulptur

Modell : S-1007

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunde Launch Lichtskulptur

Modell : S-1006

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hand geschnitzt Handarbeit Lichtskulptur

Modell : S-1005

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schule Vögel leichte Skulptur

Modell : S-1004

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Garten-Kunst-Licht-Skulptur

Modell : S-1003

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Im freien abstrakten Lichtskulptur

Modell : S-1002

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plaza schöne leichte Skulptur

Modell : S-1001

Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und die Herstellung dieser Skulptur ist handgemacht. Wir verwenden hochwertige led-Lampen. Es gibt einige Stahl Strutures drin, machen die Skulptur verlässliche, über 10 Grad Wind zu widerstehen.Die Oberfläche des es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Outdoor-Lichtskulptur Lieferanten
  • Edelstahl-Skulptur besteht aus Edelstahl 304# mit 1,5 mm Dicke und jeder Größe können wir es machen.
  • Alle Skulpturen werden in Handarbeit hergestellt, es gibt einige Stahlkonstruktionen drin, so dass es ruhig, um 10 Grad Winden zu widerstehen, die Skulptur wird zusammen mit der eingebetteten Eisen im Boden fest verschweißt werden.
  • Die Oberfläche ist poliert, halten wir es in primitiven Farben aus rostfreiem Stahl, auch gemalt werden kann in jeder Farbe nach Belieben.
  • Wir machen Produkte anhand der Bilder oder Designs, die Ihnen zeigen,.
  • Nach der Bestellung werden wir verfolgen und senden Sie die Fotos von Produkten an, den Fortschritt zu bestätigen. Damit Sie ein Verständnis der Produktion Technologiefortschritt nehmen können.
  • Sobald die Produkte abgeschlossen wurden und bestätigt Sie, wir organisieren den Versand. Wir schicken die Ladung überall von der Welt, auch können wir die Arbeit auf der Grundlage Ihrer Entscheidung, FOB Ningbo, CNF, CIF, etc.
  • Einige der Produkte sind kompliziert, so dass wir Ihnen die Anleitung zur Installation der Produkte bieten können.
  • Der Stiftung und die u-Bahn von Ihnen bereit sind, aber würde bieten wir detaillierte Basis Baupläne Stahlkonstruktion und Größe des eingebetteten Eisen, wie z.B. CAD-Zeichnungen. Dann ist es einfach für Sie, die Skulptur lokal zu installieren.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2020 ZheJiang ShengFa Sculpture Arts Project Co ., LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Huangsheng Mr. Huangsheng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • ZheJiang ShengFa Sculpture Arts Project Co ., Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Worldwide , Asia , Middle East , West Europe , Americas , Europe
  • Exporter:11% - 20%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Description:Outdoor Light Sculpture, Modern Light Sculpture, Beautiful Art Light Sculpture
ZheJiang ShengFa Sculpture Arts Project Co ., Ltd Outdoor Light Sculpture, Modern Light Sculpture, Beautiful Art Light Sculpture
Home > Products > Outdoor Sculpture > Outdoor Light Sculpture

Outdoor Light Sculpture

Product categories of Outdoor Light Sculpture, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Outdoor Light Sculpture, Modern Light Sculpture suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Beautiful Art Light Sculpture R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Stainless Steel 304 Material Metal Matte Large Metal Garden Light Sculpture
Stainless Steel 304 Material Metal Matte Large Metal Garden Light Sculpture

Model No. : SFL-17

Company information 1.We are a company with 18 years experience 2.We have our own production units with advanced equipment, technically qualified stuff and talented creative designers 3.We earned a good and global reputation from our customers based...

Expert Manufacturer of Outdoor Light Sculpture
Metal Modern Heart Sculpture LoveSculpture Outdoor Sculpture
Metal Modern Heart Sculpture LoveSculpture Outdoor Sculpture

Model No. : S-097

Company information 1.We are a company with 18 years experience 2.We have our own production units with advanced equipment, technically qualified stuff and talented creative designers 3.We earned a good and global reputation from our customers based...

China Manufacturer of Modern Light Sculpture
2016 New Modern Hollow Ball With In Light Outdoor Decoration Stainless Steel Sculpture
2016 New Modern Hollow Ball With In Light Outdoor Decoration Stainless Steel Sculpture

Model No. :

Material:304#stainless steel with 1.5mm thickness Color:Any color as your like Size:Any size as your like Finished:Polished mirror surface,paint,weld or other process as your requirement Packing :Inner with plastic film strip,fixed with wooden case...

High Quality Beautiful Art Light Sculpture China Supplier
Park Peacock Light Sculpture
Park Peacock Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1000

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Professional Manufacturer of Outdoor Light Sculpture
Plaza Beautiful Light Sculpture
Plaza Beautiful Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1001

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Expert Manufacturer of Modern Light Sculpture
Outdoor Abstract Light Sculpture
Outdoor Abstract Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1002

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Beautiful Art Light Sculpture Export
Garden Art Light Sculpture
Garden Art Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1003

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Competitive Outdoor Light Sculpture China Supplier
School Birds Light Sculpture
School Birds Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1004

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

High Quality Modern Light Sculpture China Factory
Hand Carved Handmade Light Sculpture
Hand Carved Handmade Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1005

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

China Supplier of Beautiful Art Light Sculpture
Customer Launch Light Sculpture
Customer Launch Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1006

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

China Factory of Outdoor Light Sculpture
Beautiful Fish Light Sculpture
Beautiful Fish Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1007

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Large Fan Light Sculpture
Large Fan Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1008

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Ostentatious Decoration Light Sculpture
Ostentatious Decoration Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1009

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Gayest Art Light Sculpture
Gayest Art Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1010

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Grand Contemporary Light Sculpture
Grand Contemporary Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1011

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Big Jacobinia Carnea Light Sculpture
Big Jacobinia Carnea Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-1013

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Plaza Fish Light Sculpture
Plaza Fish Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-295

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

School Seashell Light Sculpture
School Seashell Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-296

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Outdoor Ball Light Sculpture
Outdoor Ball Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-297

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Garden Sphere Light Sculpture
Garden Sphere Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-298

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

Ostentatious Abstract Light Sculpture
Ostentatious Abstract Light Sculpture

Model No. : S-299

It is made of stainless steel and all the fabrication of this sculpture is handmade. We use high quality led bulbs. There are some steel strutures inside of it, making the sculpture steady to resist about 10-grade wind. The surface of it is...

China Outdoor Light Sculpture Suppliers

  • The Stainless steel sculpture is made of 304# stainless steel with 1.5mm thickness and we can make it any size.
  • All the sculptures are hand made,There are some steel structures inside it,making it steady to resist 10 grade winds,The sculpture will be firmly welded together with the embedded iron in the base.
  • The surface of it is polished,we can keep it into primitive colors of stainless steel,also can be painted into any color as you like.
  • We will make products based on the pictures or the designs you show.
  • After you placed the order,we will trace and send the photos of products to you to confirm the progress. So that you can take a understand of technology production progress.
  • Once the products were finished and comfirmed by you,we will arrange the shippment.We can send the cargo to everywhere of the world,we also can do the work based on your decision,FOB Ningbo,CNF,CIF,etc.
  • Some of the products are complicated,so we can provide you the instruction for how to install the products.
  • The foundation and underground are prepared by you,but we would provide detailed base construction plans with steel structure and size of embedded iron,such as CAD drawings.Then it is easy for you to install the sculpture locally.

Copyright © 2018 ZheJiang ShengFa Sculpture Arts Project Co ., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Huangsheng Mr. Huangsheng
What can I do for you?